Chamber Music

  • Yo Sólo Vine a Hablar por Teléfono (I only Came to Use on the Phone)

    Soprano, Piano and Violin, Based on a short story by Gabriel García Márquez. 2006.

  • Oxímoron (2007)

Brass Quintet, 2007.

Vibraphone and Marimba. 2008

  • Monologue III

Flute Solo and Percussion Quintet. 2011

Awarded with the “Ciudad de Bogotá” composition competition 2011, Colombia

Flute solo and Chamber group (Pn, Vc, Cl, Perc). 2013

  • Transmutaciones

Ensemble. 2013

Snare Drum Quintet .2008-2010

Fl, Cl,  Ob, Vln, Vc, Pno, Perc. 2013

Clarinet, Cello and Percussion. 2014

String Quintet. 2015

Saxophone Quartet. 2015

  • The KoDA is in Clave

Viola and Marimba. 2015

Saxophone (Bari and Alto), Marimba and Electronics. 2015

Marimba Quartet. 2015

Pierrot ensemble (fl, cl, vln, vcl, pno, perc). 2015

Piano + Violin. 2016

Percussion Quartet. 2016 – 2017

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s